September 08, 2010

New PMA board members have been selected

The Performance Marketing Association has just announced the newest additions to its board of directors, including incoming President Brook Schaaf.

The newest Platinum level officers are:

* Jason Spievak, RingRevenue
* Kim Riedell, CJ
* Kristin Hall, Google
* JJ McCarthy, Ebay

And the newest Gold level board members are:

* Karen Garcia
* Scott Jangro
* Brook Schaaf – incoming president

The next phase will be for the incoming president and 6 newly elected board members to nominate 2 at-large members, bringing the board to a total of nine members. The final seated 9 member board will then choose a secretary, treasurer and president-elect. The elected board will meet this week to choose the at-large members. The fully seated board will be in place by September 13.

Outgoing PMA President Steve Schaffer appeared on the Affiliate Marketing Insider podcast last week to discuss insights he gained during his tenure. Tune in here to hear what Steve had to say:

Latest posts by Tom Rathbone (see all)