September 06, 2011

Outgoing PMA Board President Brook Schaaf Offers Parting Thoughts

In his last week as board president for the Performance Marketing Association, Brook Schaaf offered some parting thoughts about the organization’s busy year, which was spent fighting affiliate nexus legislation around the country.

As part of his message, Brook offered thanks to Executive Director Rebecca Madigan and all of this year’s board members, which included:

Board Treasurer Jason Spievak, CEO of Ring Revenue
Board Secretary Karen Garcia, CEO of GTO Management
Board Member JJ McCarthy, Global Head of eBay Partner Network
Board Member Kristin Hall, Head of Publisher Development, Google Affiliate Network
Board Member Jennifer Lovette, Vice President, Client Development & Marketing
Board Member Scott Jangro, Owner of MechMedia, Inc.
Board Member Eric Heller, Former Director, Internet Marketing Programs, Benchmark Brands and Current Founder of Marketplace Ignition

The new president of the board will be announced today.

Latest posts by Tom Rathbone (see all)